what do you wanna be when you “grow up”?

I don’t know about you, but I am a big kid at heart and that’s kinda sad being that I’m 21…but hey who cares right? 21 is the new 16 in my book. Most people have a clear understanding as to what they want to do with their lives, and I’m just all over the place. First I wanted to be a veterinarian. Then I wanted to be an elementary teacher. Then after that I wanted to be a dentist! But somewhere…somehow I ended up majoring in Broadcast Journalism. No worries, I tend to make promising decisions so I’ll just rock it out for now who knows I might be the next Wendy Williams (figuratively that is)….

image

Bottom line people pick a plan & stick to it.

#loveyah

By bridgettefrederick

Leave a Reply

